

County Council of Beaufort County Planning Commission Meeting

Chairman

ED PAPPAS

Vice Chairman
RANDOLPH STEWART
Commission Members

DIANE CHMELIK
KEVIN HENNELLY
CAROLINE FERMIN
CECILY MCMILLAN
JASON HINCHER
HAROLD MITCHELL
FRANK DUCEY

County Administrator

ASHLEY M. JACOBS

Staff Support

ERIC GREENWAY ROBERT MERCHANT NOAH KREPPS

Administration Building

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228
Beaufort, South Carolina 299901-1228
(843) 255-2140
www.beaufortcountysc.gov

Beaufort County Planning Commission

MEETING CANCELLATION

For

Monday, March 2, 2020, 6:00 PM

Council Chambers, Administration Building Robert Smalls Complex, 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort

Next scheduled meeting is Monday, April 6, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, Administration Building
Robert Smalls Complex, 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort

Note: If you have questions, please contact the Beaufort County Community Development Department at 843-255-2140.